GLEDEN VED Å SVØMME

Vågsbygd svømme og livredingsklubb

 

Navn Ansvars
område
Mailadresse Telefon
Vidar Furuborg Styreleder styreleder@vslk.no 90764037
Marthe Strædet Nestleder nestleder@vslk.no 90652577
Caroline Thorstensen Daglig leder & rekruttering caroline@vslk.no 47634234
Janne Thorstensen Svømmekurs svommekurs@vslk.no 90926214
Ann-Lisbeth Reisænen Stevnekomitè alr@kristiansand-havn.no 97597267
Steinar Steinsland Kasserer kasserer@vslk.no  
Lone Halvorsen Foreldrerepresentant i Styret halvorsen.lone@gmail.com 97775144
Trenerteam Konkurranse
grupper
Mailadresse Telefon
Geir Thorstensen A-gruppa geir.thorstensen
@idrettsforbundet.no
90926217
Tom Kaafjord B og C1 tomkaafjord@gmail.com 90231813
Caroline Thorstensen C2 / ÅM-gjengen caroline@vslk.no 47634234
Ann-Kristin Riiser Javenes C2
annki2812@hotmail.com
99045544
 Petter Gramvik  C2  petter.gramvik@uia.no  90144043
Henriette Fast Andersen  D1, D2 og D4  henrifast93@gmail.com 90792242
Erik Spieler D3 erik@spieler.no 41551733
Marianne Fuglestveit D3 fuglestveit@hotmail.com 90556526